		List of .		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 10</i> jection to inclusion	5) of names received in I	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS			Revision identity	
1. Listn	1. Listnumber@		Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	ist)		rom date T /12/2023 23/	
3. Place of hearing*		·				·		
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name object	ted at (to)	Reasons in briefDate offor objectionhearing		Time of hearing*
application		[Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	1		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	23/12/2023	PRABHAKAR MAZUMDER	251	1364	PRABHAKAR MAZUMDER	Already Enrolled		
2	23/12/2023	ERO	198	953	MOKTAFIR HOSSAIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
3	23/12/2023	ERO	196	499	ASHADUL MONDAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	23/12/2023	ERO	353	561	BUDHNI KUMARI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	23/12/2023	ERO	220	236	K JAISHEELA	Already Enrolled		
6	23/12/2023	ERO	218	380	PANDIAMMA	Already Enrolled		

	on identity (where ve been received)	A and N I	Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary) /IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
7	23/12/2023	ERO	353	677	VINOD	Already Enrolled		
8	23/12/2023	ERO	353	51	M SUKANAYA	Already Enrolled		
9	23/12/2023	ERO	197	659	SAMIR CHAKRABORTY	Already Enrolled		
10	23/12/2023	ERO	156	397	SARANYA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
11	23/12/2023	ERO	353	188	A.PARVATHI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	23/12/2023	ERO	330	241	TARSILA BECK	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
13	23/12/2023	ERO	203	975	R.JAGANNATHAI PILLAI	Already Enrolled		
14	23/12/2023	ERO	134	164	AUSTIN FERNANDEZ	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
15	23/12/2023	ERO	203	1065	K. INDIRA JAGANNATHAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	23/12/2023	ERO	348	140	M RAMESH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
17	23/12/2023	ERO	179	710	D.VIJAY KUMAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	TITUENCY	Revision identity		
18	23/12/2023	ERO	198	753	MOIDEEN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	23/12/2023	ERO	199	999	G.LAVANYA	Already Enrolled		
20	23/12/2023	ERO	179	855	MUTHU RAMAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	23/12/2023	ERO	199	37	MRITYUNJAY DEY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	23/12/2023	ERO	305	200	P SABURA BEGUM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	23/12/2023	ERO	198	1009	VASANTHA KUMARI	Already Enrolled		
24	23/12/2023	ERO	195	753	D. DHANA LAXMI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	23/12/2023	ERO	199	1172	M. KAMESWAR RAO	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	23/12/2023	ERO	198	355	ALI FUR RAHAMAN KHAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
27	23/12/2023	JIWAN JOSEPH SOY	270	792	JIWAN JOSEPH SOY	Permanently Shifted		
28	23/12/2023	BOAS SOY	270	793	BOAS SOY	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assen	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
29	23/12/2023	J A NAIDU	210	395	J A NAIDU	Permanently Shifted		
30	23/12/2023	DIPTI SAHA	218	937	DIPTI SAHA	Permanently Shifted		
31	23/12/2023	MRS INDIRA BHAI	270	393	MRS INDIRA BHAI	Permanently Shifted		
32	23/12/2023	ERO	321	662	RUKSAR AMEER	Already Enrolled		
33	23/12/2023	ERO	201	125	PAPIA BARAI	Already Enrolled		
34	23/12/2023	ERO	253	1329	MD NAUSHAD	Already Enrolled		
35	23/12/2023	ERO	252	713	REZUL MOLLAH	Already Enrolled		
36	23/12/2023	ERO	331	1	RAJESH URAON	Already Enrolled		
37	23/12/2023	ERO	205	368	NILOFER NESHAT	Already Enrolled		
38	23/12/2023	ERO	333	561	Akansha	Already Enrolled		
39	23/12/2023	ERO	139	302	CHUMKI SHIL	Already Enrolled		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
40	23/12/2023	ERO	265	314	AMRIT RAM	Already Enrolled		
41	23/12/2023	ERO	196	167	BHAGYA LAXMI	Already Enrolled		
42	23/12/2023	ERO	6	352	GOURAB DAS	Already Enrolled		
43	23/12/2023	ERO	286	1012	K SAMEERA	Already Enrolled		
44	23/12/2023	ERO	204	25	NAUSHEEN NASIR	Already Enrolled		
45	23/12/2023	ERO	265	267	RONISH KUMAR LAKRA	Already Enrolled		
46	23/12/2023	ERO	244	600	SUMIT DAS	Already Enrolled		
47	23/12/2023	ERO	272	536	GOPAL DAS	Already Enrolled		
48	23/12/2023	ERO	240	752	POLINA	Already Enrolled		
49	23/12/2023	ERO	337	17	SAMIR DAS	Already Enrolled		
50	23/12/2023	ERO	34	399	KRISHNA BABULAL	Already Enrolled		

	on identity (where re been received)	A and N Is	Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST		Revision identity		
51	23/12/2023	ERO	34	400	SURPATI BAI	Already Enrolled		
52	23/12/2023	ERO	237	343	SUDHANSHU DAS	Already Enrolled		
53	23/12/2023	ERO	18	242	SATYAJIT BAIDYA	Already Enrolled		
54	23/12/2023	ERO	119	1094	RAHUL BALA	Already Enrolled		
55	23/12/2023	ERO	102	657	Rahul TETE	Already Enrolled		
56	23/12/2023	ERO	305	380	RAMLILA BAI	Already Enrolled		
57	23/12/2023	ERO	241	811	SIMA MISTRY	Already Enrolled		
58	23/12/2023	ERO	241	806	GOPAL MISTRY	Already Enrolled		
59	23/12/2023	ERO	274	1338	JAGANNATH SARKAR	Already Enrolled		
60	23/12/2023	ERO	242	1402	PIOUS XAXA	Already Enrolled		
61	23/12/2023	ERO	332	161	POONAM KUMARI	Already Enrolled		

	ion identity (where we been received)			embly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
62	23/12/2023	ERO	194	1178	S MALATHI	Already Enrolled		
63	23/12/2023	ERO	248	822	G DEEPA	Already Enrolled		
64	23/12/2023	ERO	265	334	A PRERNAH	Already Enrolled		
65	23/12/2023	ERO	250	824	SANDEEP KUMAR SORENG	Already Enrolled		
66	23/12/2023	B BIMA RAO	99	560	B BIMA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
67	23/12/2023	GYANA SUNDRI	157	28	GYANA SUNDRI	Permanently Shifted		
68	23/12/2023	GAYANWATHI	300	271	GAYANWATHI	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b) Under rule 16		Officer's Office	